QuestionsAdding New Question to Tests Adding Existing Questions to Tests Randomly Selected Questions
Using GroupsCreating Groups Register, Edit, Delete, Notify Group Members Assigning Tests Transfer Members between Groups Reopen/Resume Test options
Using LinksAssigning Tests Embedding Exams Branding & Themes Access Lists (Access Control) Reopen/Resume Test options
Group members can be assigned to multiple Groups at once. They can then see, access and change between Groups when they log into ClassMarker.
Note: If you remove a User from a Group, all their Test results within that single Group will be permanently deleted. Instead you can make a member Inactive for a Group from that Groups page (which removes their access to that Group). You can also Reactivate them in the Group at anytime.
You can add and remove User from Groups using the Transfer Users page shown below.